Translator Notes

Alona~, FnBelial here.

Regarding my release schedule for Kuro Avenger and Re:Golden WordMaster.

  • Re:Golden WordMaster: Saturdays, Wednesdays and Fridays
  • Kuro Avenger: Sundays, Tuesdays and Thursdays
  • Mondays will be a day off for me.
  • Each day, depending on my mood, there will be an additional release for either stories.

Also regarding Re:Golden WordMaster, each chapter has the length of 9k~12k words, which takes a lot of time for me to translate. To reduce my workload, I’ll turn each chapter into 2 parts, translating and releasing them separately.

BTW, I’m sure some of you guys know but, EiengnirTranslation has a discord server (The Invite link –>https://discord.gg/V3JD3cV <– ) and I would love to see you all over there.

The benefit for joining the server is:
1- Having fast access to the Newest Chapters and Revised Chapters.
2- Interaction with me, my Editor and fellow Visitors.
3- Watching me in agony action when I translate.
4- Watching me getting bullied by my Editor
5- Appreciating VTubers with me

Otsuthal~

Fnbelial.

PS: Okayu’s new cover came out yesterday, and her voice legit cleanse soul…>>Link<<



Leave a comment